College Coordinating Council: Representatives

Committee Members:

Bridget Cook, General Counsel - CHAIR

Van Rider, Academic Senate

Cameron Zappetta, Associated Student Organization

Pamela Ford, Classified Union

Michelle Hernandez, Confidential/Management/Supervisory

LaDonna Trimble, Deans

Dr. Aurora Burd, Faculty Union

Isabelle Saber, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Laura Benson, Consult for Human Resources

Dr. Erin Vines, Vice President of Student Services

Last updated: June 1, 2021